Upcoming Dates

Hey... it happens - dates and times are subject to change. We recommend calling the venue to confirm.

2019

  January
Thu. 24th
8:30pm to 11:30pm
click here for directions to SuBourbon Rock & Oyster Bar 2718 Summers St
Kennesaw, GA 30144
770-726-2163
SuBourbon Bar
Kennesaw GA
http://www.subourbonbar.com
 
 

  February
Sat. 9th
6:00pm to 10:00pm
Private PartyMarietta GA
Call us today to book KBJ for your special event!
 



More dates to come as they are confirmed... check back often!


Dates gone by... you shoulda been there!
2018
    Thu Nov 8 SuBourbon Rock & Oyster Bar - Kennesaw, GA
    Wed Aug 29 SuBourbon Rock & Oyster Bar - Kennesaw, GA
    Sat Aug 11  Private Party - Marietta GA - Call us today to book KBJ for your special event!
    Sat Jul 7 The Wing Cafe and Tap House - Marietta, GA
    Wed Jun 20 SuBourbon Rock & Oyster Bar - Kennesaw, GA
    Thu Apr 5 SuBourbon Rock & Oyster Bar - Kennesaw, GA
    Sat Feb 10  Private Party - Marietta GA - Call us today to book KBJ for your special event!
    Thu Jan 11 SuBourbon Rock & Oyster Bar - Kennesaw, GA
    Sat Jan 6  Private Party - Social Circle GA - Call us today to book your party!
2017
    Wed Oct 11 SuBourbon Rock & Oyster Bar - Kennesaw, GA